This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Abused, The "Loud and clear" LP (lim. 500, black)

Product156 of 3332

(File under: NYHC classic! No doubt allowed. The "Loud and clear" 7", released in 1982, is a landmark of early NYHC: an fierce 8-Song Blizzard between Negative FX, Nihilistics and SSD. This LP contains the 1982 demo tape and previously unreleased live material. A total of 21 songs, limited to 500 copies with a thick booklet. Radio Raheem 2014)

1. Loud And Clear
2. War Games
3. Just Another Fool
4. No End In Sight
5. Nuclear Threat
6. Watch Out
7. Blow Your Brains Out
8. Drug Free Youth
9. Police Reign (live)
10. Watch Out
11. Nuclear Threat

12. Just Another Fool
13. War Games
14. I Don`t Know You
15. Rule On You
16. Senseless
17. Drug Free Youth
18. Aaargh
19. Kill And Destroy
20. We Need A War
21. Blow Your Brains Out

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.