This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

999 "Death in Soho" LP

Product1967 of 3293
(Die Punkrocker sind zurück mit neuen 15 Tracks. Im Dezember 1976 unterzeichneten sie ihren ersten Plattenvertrag, um kurz darauf Hymnen wie „Homicide“, „Feelin’ Alright With The Crew“ und „Nasty Nasty“ zu schreiben. Mit den Originalmitgliedern Nick Cash (Gesang, Gitarre), Guy Days (Gitarre), Pablo Labritain (Drums) und Arturo Bassick (bass) haben sie nun 15 neue Punkrockperlen aufgenommen. Papagajuv Hlasatel 2009)

01. Gimme The World
02. The System
03. Innocent
04. Last Breath
05. 99 Days
06. Rock`n`Roll World
07. Get Off The Phone
08. Horror Story
09. Stealing Beauty
10. What Do You Know
11. Deep Peace
12. Too Much Money
13. Life Of Crime
14. The Avenue
15. Bomb You

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.