This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Booze & Glory "As Bold As Brass" LP (US Pressung, black)

Product24 of 24

US pressing without poster, without mp3, without bonustrack, changed artwork, gatefold

("Off we go!" 12 neue Tracks von London`s finest Oi!sters plus der Westham-Hymne "Swingin` Hammers" als Euro-Bonustrack: "Leave The Kids Alone", "Waiting For Tomorrow", "We`ll Stick Together" etc. Als Gastsänger ist Watford Jon (Argy Bargy) mit von der flotten Partie. Sailor`s Grave 2014)

1. Off We Go!
2. Leave The Kids Alone
3. Down And Out
4. Waiting For Tomorrow
5. One Of Them
6. Julie
7. Only Fools Get Caught
8. Sick Of You
9. Farewell, Goodbye
10. I Hope You Still Remember
11. Cock&Bull Story
12. We`ll Stick Together

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.